Dear Diary 97

Dress - Samsøe Samsøe // Clutch - Tory Burch // Heels - Mango
 
Hej vänner! Hoppas ni har en fantastisk fredag! Det har i alla fall jag, har njutit av det sista fina vädret och så ska jag ikväll grilla lite med tjejerna. Mina fina tjejer. ♥ Sen imorgon är det ju V-sektionens vårbal som står på schemat och ovan har ni min outfit. Jag kommer känna mig sååååå fin och det kommer bli en helt magisk kväll. Hoppas ni får en fin helg, vänner! Pussisar

 
Hi friends! I hope you're having a fantastic Friday! At least I am, I've enjoyed the last sunshine and tonight I'm having a picnic with my girls. My awesome girls. ♥ And tomorrow is the ball and above is my outfit for tha night. I'm going to feel sooo pretty and I'ts going to be a magical night. Have a nice weekend, friends! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback