Dear Diary 82

 
Hej vänner! Denna fantastiska middag åt jag och bror i lördags! Vi var på Holy Cow som ligger ett stenkast från mig, och som har typ jordens godaste burgare. Jag åt deras vegoburgare med sötpotatispommes till! Asså de pommesen är helt galna, har typ aldrig ätit något godare... Haha okej, nu måste jag sluta dregla över detta. Bara ett litet tips om ni är i Göteborg och är sugna på burgare. :)
 
Jag är ju mitt uppe i tentaplugg nu och dagarna blir lätt enformiga då.. Men ikväll ska jag och tjejerna ha lite vinkväll hemma hos Malin. Det ska bli så mysigt att hänga med min tjejer och bara njuta av god mat och roliga anekdoter. Hoppas ni får en fin tisdag! Puss

Hi friends! I had this amazing dinner with my brother this saturday. We went to Holy Cow which is just a block away from me and has like the best burgers in the universe. I ate their vegetarian burger with sweet potato fries! Those fries are crazy good!! I've never eaten anything better.. Haha okay, I have to stop drooling over this now. Just a little tip if you're ever in Gothenburg and want a burger. :)
 
I'm in the middle of studying for the exams now, and the days become quite like each other.. But tonight me and my girl are going to have a wine night at Malin's. It's going to be so cosy to hang with my girls and just enjoy good food and funny anecdotes. I hope you have a nice tuesday! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback