Dear Diary 79

Top - Soc // Tights - Stronger.se // Shoes - Nike // Headphones - Urbanears
 
Top - Stronger.se // Tights - Soc // Shoes - Nike // Headphones - Urbanears
 
Top - Gina Tricot // Tights - Pro Touch
 
Hej vänner! Jag har nyligen börjar gymma igen och har nu därför köpt massa fina träningskläder så jag känner mig fin även på gymmet. Jag har lite svårt för den här grejen med att alla träningslinnen som existerar måste vara chockrosa eller lysande orange. Så jag jobbar på att leta efter träningskläder som är lite mer i min stil och som jag ändå känner mig fin i. Blommönster och croppade toppar är ju utan tvekan min grej. Hehe. Jag vill egentligen inte säga så mycket mer om min träning än att jag tycker att det är superskoj och att jag med dessa bilder bara vill inspirera till att hitta er stil även när det gäller träningskläder, för träningen blir ju så mycket roligare när man känner sig fab! Ha en fin onsdag! Puss
 

Hi friends! I've recently started working out at a gym again and has therefor bought some cute work out clothes so that I feel cute even at the gym. I don't really get this whole trend with tank tops that are shocking pink or bright orange. So I'm working on finding clothes that are a little more my style and that I feel pretty wearing. Flower patterns and cropped tops are sort of my thing, hehe. A don't really wanna say anything mire about my work outs than that I think it's super fun and that I with these pictures want to inspire you to find your own work out-style. Because you know, the work out will so much more fun when you feel fab! Have a nice wednesday! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback