Dear Diary 93

 
Hej vänner! Hoppas ni har en bra helg so far, det har i alla fall jag! Jag var på inflyttningsmiddag hos Sally i fredags i hennes söta nya lägenheten med sjukaste utsikten! Och igår var jag på lilla dammiddagen, roligaste sittningen jag varit på tror jag!! Har i alla fall haft det såååå bra och idag blir det bara plugg osv. Ha en fin söndag! Puss

Hi friends! I hope you're having a nice weekend, at least I am! I attended a housewarming party this Friday in Sally's new cute apartment with the craziest view! And yesterday I was at "lilla dammiddagen", a dinner and party at school. :) I am having a great time and today studying is on the schedule.. Have a nice Sunday! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback