I know that time takes away everything

St. Lucia - The way you remember me
Coat - TopShop // Dress - H&M // Boots - Vagabond // Jewelry - River Island
 
När solen kommer fram visar jag mina färgstarkaste sidor. Älskar denna kappa. Jag antar att jag lever i min egen lilla bubbla där det är vår sedan länge men verkligheten ser ju tyvärr lite annorlunda ut.. Men men nu är det äntligen mars vilket innebär att våren är runt hörnet. :)

 
When the sun comes out, I show my strongest colors. I love this coat! I guess that I live in my own little bubble where it's been spring for a long time now, but reality sadly is a little different.. Oh well, it's finally march which means that spring is right around the corner. :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback