Dear Diary 105

Polo top & body - Weekday // Choker - Beyond Retro
 
Hej vänner! Hoppas allt är bra med er i regnet. Jag klev upp supertidigt imorse för att ta tåget hem till Stockholm! Så ja, nu sitter jag här hemma i Täby och lyssnar på regnet som faller. :) Jag har råkat shoppa lite det senaste och toppen och bodyn har ni ju redan sett i bloggen. Men denna choker fick jag med mig hem igår, alltså hur fin????? Älskar den, och vill ha den till allt! Haha detta är faktiskt första chokern jag köpt, alla andra är bara band och saker jag knåpat ihop själv hehe. 
 
Så nu blir det till att vara här hela sommaren och jobba, umgås med familjen och hänga med mina finaste Täby-tjejer. Jag kommer ha det såå bra! :)
 

Hi friends! I hope everything is alright with you in the rain. I woke up super early today to get to the train that took me home to Stockholm! So now I'm sitting at home in Täby and listening to rain pouring outside. :) I've accidentally shopped a few things the past week and well you've already seen the top and the body on me. But I bought this choker yesterday, and how pretty is it????? I love it, and I want to wear it to everything! Haha actually this is the first choker I've bought, all the other ones are just some ribbons and stuff I've put together by myself hehe.
 
So yeah, now I'm staying here all summer for some work, spend time with my family and hang out with my Täby-girls. I'm going to have a great time! :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback