Dear Diary 88

 
Hej vänner! Jag har precis landat i min lägenhet i Göteborg efter en supermysig vecka i Luleå. Vi har bara myst runt, ätit god mat och kollat massor på film/serier. Träffade även min bästa Sanna ju. :)) Ville bara visa er min fina solnedgång från planet ikväll. Har ca inga bilder från Luleå då jag glömt min fototagningsapparat till kameran såattehhhhhhhh, men har typ en bild på lite mat så ja ja.. Men nu får ni sova så gott och se fram emot en ny vecka med nya tag. Äntligen tillbaka i skolbänken för min skull, dock inte så länge, jag drar till Amsterdam på onsdag!!! Men mer om det senare. Sov gott vänner! Puss

Hi friends! I just landed in my apartment on Gothenburg after a superlovely week in Luleå. We have just chilled out, eaten nice foods and watched a lot of movies/series. Met my bestie Sanna too. :)) Just wanted to show you my lovely view from the plane tonight. I have about zero pics from Luleå since I forgot a piece to my camera soooooooo yeahhhhhhh, but I have like one picture of some food yes yes.. But now we'll just look forward to a new week with new possibilites. I'm finally going back to school, not for long though, I'm going to Amsterdam this wednesday!!! But more about that later. Sleep tight friends! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback