Dear Diary 96

 
Hej vänner! Här får ni lite feelgood-bilder från den gågna helgen. Lite suktande bilder på jordens godaste räkor, och några sommarbilder från min morgonpromenad ner till hamnen. Tänk att man har turen att få njuta av sådana här goda ting, helt fantastiskt! Skolan är i full gång dessa dagar och jag går mest bara och ser fram emot helgen då jag faktiskt ska på bal! Men mer om det senare.. Ska inhandla det sista ikväll inför det. :) Hoppas ni har en fin vecka!! Pussis

Hi friends! Here's a bomb of feelgood pics from the the weekend that passed. Some delicious pics of the best seafood in the world, and also a few pics from my morning walk to the docks. I'm so grateful I get to experience these beautiful things. :) There's a lot in school these days but I'm just walking around looking forward to the weekend since I'm going to a ball! But more about that later.. I'm going to shop the last few things this afternoon. :) I hope you're having a nice week!! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback