Quite the little escapologist

Arctic Monkeys - Old yellow bricks
Leather jacket - Jofama by Kenza // Top - BikBok // Skirt - TopShop // Sneakers - Vagabond
 
Älskar denna låt. Den är helt fantastisk. Annars då? Jo, jag är tillbaka i Götet och det känns toppen, som ni vet så älskar jag min lägenhet, den är helt fantastisk att bo i. Så hemlängtan hit är inte så svårt att få... Dock så är det ju trist att inte alla hemifrån följde med, då hade allt varit perfekt. :) Det blir en lugn helg för mig. Plugga ikapp, träna ordentligt, laga massa spännande mat. Jag är taggad på lite ledighet helt enkelt. :)

This song is just the BEST. It's magic. I'm back in Gothenburg now which feels awesome, as you know by now I love my apartment, it's an amazing place to live. So feeling homesick isn't uncommon... The sad thing is that no one from home followed me here, that would have been perfekt. :) It'll be a chill weekend for me. Study a bit, workout a lot, cook a lot of new foods. I'm thrilled about having some time off to summarize it. :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback