Dear Diary 85

 
Hej vänner! Såhär fint har jag pyntat nu inför påsken. Jag älskar ju att pynta min lägenhet haha. Älskar att allt är så litet, och godisäggen har jag köpt bara för prydnad, haha så äckliga.... Hoppas ni får en fin påsk i helgen i alla fall! Jag ska ha påskbrunch med tjejerna här på fredag och sen åker jag till Strömstad och hänger med mami och papi resten av helgen, ska bli sååå mys. :)

Hi friends! How cute are my easter decorations? I love decorating my appartment haha. Loving how tiny they are, and the candy eggs are just for the eyes, they taste so badly haha..... Hope you'll have a nice easter this weekend! I'm having a brunch for my girls here on friday and afterwards I'm going to Strömstad to hang out with my parents the rest och the holidays, it's going to be soooo cosy. :)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback