Dear Diary 84

 
Hej vänner! Ville bara kika in och säga hej denna soliga söndag. Jag har det bra. Har haft det så kul med mina tjejer i helgen, vi har bara slirat runt och haft det sååå kul! Malin gjorde dessa coola utbakade flätor på mig igår, kände mig som en riktig boxare haha. Men imorgon är det tillbaka i en ny läsperiod med nya kurser och grejer! Sen efter påsk är jag ledig i två veckor vilket känns sååå kul! Men mer om det senare. Nu ska jag njuta av denna pluggfria dag så gott det går. :) Ha det fint vänner! Puss

Hi friends! I just wanted to check in and say hi this sunny sunday. I'm great. I've had so much fun this weekend with my girls, we've just been out dancing and had so much fun! Malin did these boxer braids on me yesteday, felt like a real boxer all night haha. But tomorrow it's back to a new study period with new classes and stuff! I'm free from school the two weeks after easter which I look forward to a lot! But more about that later on. Now I'm just going to enjoy this study free day as much as I can. :) Have a good one friends! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback