Dear Diary 101

 
Hej vänner! Nu är det äntligen dags för mig att varva ner. Jag har haft en fantastisk helg fylld med dans, sol och fina vänner. Jag har verkligen firat in sommarlovet på riktigt och allt känns bara underbart! Nu är jag alltså tillbaka här på bloggen igen efter några intensiva pluggveckor. Jag stannar här i Göteborg till den 16:e juni, då åker jag hem till Stockholm för att jobba hela sommaren! Men fram tills dess ska jag bara leva life med mina bästa. Ha det bra så hörs vi! Puss

 
Hi friends! Now it's finally time to take some chill time. I've had the most amazing weekend filled with dance, sun and the best of friends. I really have celebrated that summer break is here and life feels amazing! Now I'm back here on the blogg after some intense weeks of studying. I'm staying here in Gothenburg until the 16th of June, and then I'm going home to Stockholm to work for the rest of the summer. But until then, I'm just going to live life with my besties. Hope you're having a nice summer too! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback