One of those games you're gonna lose, but you wanna play it just in case

Arctic Monkeys - Black treacle
T-shirt - Gina Tricot // Skirt - Whyred // Boots - Vagabond
 
Jag fullkomligt älskar denna färgkombo och är superglad att jag äntligen hittat plagg i min garderob som kirrar den trenden. Ikväll spelar Movits på Pustervik och jag ska DIT!!! Dessutom kommer min gos hit ikväll också. Kommer ha en toppenhelg, lova mig att ni också har det! Puss
 

I really love this color combination and I'm super glad that I finally found some pieces in my wardrobe that made the dream of this trend to reality. Tonight I am going to a koncert with Movits at Pustervik here in Gothenburg which is gonna be so much fun!! And also, my love is coming here tonight. This weekend is gonna be amazing, promise me you will also have a great weekend! Kisses

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback